Blend Retreat 2013

Hello and happy Monday lovers!!  I don’t have much time for a lengthy post as I am currently finishing laundry and packing to head to Playa del Carmen, Mexico with the bf!!  I am super excited to go to Mexico riding the high after a weekend in Park City Utah at Blend Retreat!

Blend Retreat 2013 070Even with a bit of yucky weather, it was such a gorgeous city and hotel!

Blend Retreat 2013 098The weekend flew by and I was definitely sad to leave.  I met a lot of amazing women, though I wish I had more time and/or structure to have met more!

Blend Retreat 2013 101

Meighan, Me, Kim, Maria and Kim– roommies!!

There were tons of good eats and good times to be had.  I will be sure to do a more in-depth recap when I return from Mexico!  I had a great time and loved the crazy good bootcamp workouts

Blend Retreat 2013 103

Meighan and I post work out

Blend Retreat 2013 083

GPP fitness instructor Neil

and of course- the swag!!

Blend Retreat 2013 071

SO much good stuff in here!

Park City was so beautiful- I hope to come back and visit soon!

Blend Retreat 2013 143Thanks again to all the lovely Blends I met!!  I had a great weekend!!

Rock on lovers 🙂

14 thoughts on “Blend Retreat 2013

  1. Wish I would have had more time to get to know you! Such an amazing weekend, let’s do it again!

Leave a Reply

