Happy Easter!

Just ‘peepin’ in to wish you happy Easter!  I hope you have some fun treats today:

peep

And to remember the other reason to celebrate today (if you celebrate*):

j316Have a great Sunday!

 

 

*This is hard to explain, but here goes:I am not very religious, but this is my favorite bible quote that has been the foundation of my *limited* faith upbringing.  My father taught me this and it has been my pillar since I can remember.  Easter is the one holiday that resonates with me and the faith connection I shared with my father.  Hope that made sense!

7 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

