SlimKicker!

First off I hope everyone had a fabulous Christmas holiday!  Mine was amazing.  My bf came with and spent the holiday with my mom, sister and niece and nephew.  It was filled with good food, lots of laughs, and a bit of torture making the bf watch ‘Meet Me in St Louis’ with Judy Garland.  He’s now cultured as my mom says 🙂  And we even got a little snow the day before and some today, too!!  Such a Christmas miracle!!

A while back I was contacted by a nice lady named Sue to review their new product coming out called the SlimKicker!  From her email, “our website SlimKicker basically turns your diet/fitness goals into a level-up RPG game. The tracker will work in conjunction the website, and allow people to track calories burned and number of steps they walk automatically. The more they exercise, the more points they rack up!”  I was more than excited and happily agreed to give it a try!

I checked out their website before agreeing- a girl has to do her research!- and as someone who considered getting a Fitbit, I cant wait to get the SlimKicker!  I love their website.  It’s very easy to use, very aesthetically pleasing and has functionality for iPhones, too!  I love the challenges to help keep you motivated for your healthy goals and the ability to track your progress easily without all the extra fuss.  Take a tour of their website!

I can’t wait to get this product and see how it can help with my new 2013 goals (post to come)!

Rock on Lovers!

PS- wish me luck- I am trying my first ever crossfit class tonight!!  I am so nervous!

2 thoughts on “SlimKicker!

Leave a Reply

